sierrananax.blogg.se

Cacani animation torrent
Cacani animation torrent










  1. CACANI ANIMATION TORRENT FULL
  2. CACANI ANIMATION TORRENT SOFTWARE

The problem with those YouTube examples is they're done by amateurs, usually titled "test", etc. I am trying to make a point that it makes little sense to animate 2D films in a hand drawn app so that they look as close to 3D animation as current technology will permit. " onclick="window.open(this.href) return false But animation was still done on paper by james baxter, knowing what are the keyframes painted and textures in photoshop and what should be interpolated. They used similar techniques with after effect puppets at dreamworks on the kung fu panda 2D part, as long as it's well animated the tools can let you save a lot of time.

cacani animation torrent

CACANI ANIMATION TORRENT FULL

But I would like to see a twixtor-like function in TVPaint, as it can be usefull for a lot of speed effects.īut I would definitely use cacani for some cleanup and inbeetweens as the cleanup tools are great and you can still animate a lot by yourself if you like full anim. I found that the other functions of the plugin are not that usefull for animation. I use twixtor for slow animations with a lot of inbeetweens, but only if the frames are pretty similar (I've even spotted it used in some Avatar shots haha, so it's happening in production also). But it's a really bad learning tool if you wan't to learn animation. I would use it more like something to assist me whil I inbeetween then redraw/transform everything to find my arcs and drawing again (note that there is a nice system to inbeetween with arcs, and with the time charts it's not just linear inbeetweens). I love this exemple haha : " onclick="window.open(this.href) return false Also you can't really have something else that a vector line, maybe you can do something with it with some compositing but that's another drawback.

cacani animation torrent

Hope to be able to clean an anim with it someday.

cacani animation torrent

It's still not that handy for animating, to me, but it makes me dream a little haha. TVP in definitely more intuitive as it's only drawing). There is a lot to think about while drawing to match the strokes and it can be confusing.

CACANI ANIMATION TORRENT SOFTWARE

I think I already talked about this software somewhere? Maybe notĬacani is really clever especially for cleanup and inbeetweening (as long as you spend the time to understand how it works.












Cacani animation torrent